Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431131369 A Single Woman in Studio City, CA 60 / marriage and family therapist /talent manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Studio City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oakland university
  • Religion: Christian

Studio City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Studio City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from oakland university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, entertain, spend time with family and friends, enjoy my dogs and cats, plan activities, go to the mountains and the lake, go to premiers and hollywood events, theater and movies. I also love relaxing time spent at home with someone I care about. I am passionate about my work as a psychotherapist and doing personal management in the entertainment field. I love the feeling of doing a good job at work. I get excited by birthdays, holidays and special events. I am passionate about underprivileged children and volunteer a lot of my time. I love to be involved in charity fund raisers. I love music all kinds, but country.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at my lake house, watching movies/TV, having friends stop by or visiting, going out to dinner, making plans to do something fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would want a person I am involved with to enjoy doing the things that I do to have fun. He should be honest, reliable, caring, thoughtful, family oriented and willing to share in family activities. He also would need to understand and be accommodating of my busy schedule. I would hope to meet a successful, hard working person, maybe involved in entertainment, and educated. I want to be able to have a partner to travel with, possibly establish a home with in the future, and who cares deeply for me showing it with affection and being considerate. Hopefully, this person enjoys pets, the outdoors, the arts and meeting new people

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly, non-judgemental and a good listener. They soon realize that I am youthful, and often mention that I don't look my age. They see that I like to have fun and keep up with those younger than myself. They recognize my talents, once they get to know me and my generous nature. They see that I am a people person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was work related, it was "Momma and the meaning of life", by Irving Yalom. It was given to me by the author when he came to LA for a conference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter,my family and my pets.
  2. I am thankful for my success, opportunities to do exciting things and good fortune.
  3. I am thankful for my intellectual, caring and problem solving abilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't know the long road I have had to take and the work involved, in order to get to where I am today. They don't always realize how knowledgeable I am about many subjects.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who will find the time for a relationship, even with a busy schedule, as well as someone who can understand mine.