Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6430966071 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 41 / Insurance Account Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my job

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my spare time with my daughter. She is a great person and I love to be around her. She makes me laugh and we have so much fun together!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and kind and who will show as much love and devotion to me as I do to him

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last boook I read was the DeVinchy Code!! It was great!!! I love the mystery and I couldn't put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter- I hope to be just like her when I grow up!
  2. My ability to make people comfortable even in an uncomfortable situation
  3. Learing to let go of things that I can not control and let nature take it's course

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow, that is a really hard question.... I guess it would be my kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

N/A