Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6430343460 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 45 / Self-employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my dogs, my cats, all my pets. I love all kinds of animals and I love to be around them. I have grown up with animals and they are a huge part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, hanging with my son and dogs...

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secrets of superselling. It was "required" reading for my job, but it turned out to be better than the title lets on. I actually got some good info out of it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a wonderful child.
  2. I am thankful to have a mother to back me up in everything I do.
  3. I am thankful for my life the way it is right now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes there is more to a person than you can see just from looking at them. I mean inside as well as out. I have alot in me that I don't let on about...you have to dig a little...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am only trying this because tons of my friends have done it, it really isn't my style. However, I am looking for the truth!! I want someone who is not just bullshitting to get results.