Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #643006426 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 25 / Sales Operations Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active, playing sports, and being outdoors. I often play sports, especially basketball, work out, and go running. I enjoy having funny/ridiculous/hilarious conversations with my friends, but also serious/deep conversations with them as well. I treat my friends like family. I enjoy going on adventures and trying new things. I am very into style so I enjoy shopping and experimenting with my hair.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I usually play basketball or workout. I also spend my free time watching TV shows, movies, or basketball games. I often chat with my friends on a daily basis. I also enjoy shopping and experimenting with hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mother
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Physically Fit