Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6429859268 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 37 / Hotel/Front Desk

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my morals i was brought up alot differently then most people my age so i have different views on life and i had to really grow up fast so i am most passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, doing crafts, long walks

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Their sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of books with happy ending you know the kind where the girl is a plain jane and she finds her knight in shining armor.... mine must have fell off his horse on the way.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That you cant judge a book by its cover i may not be a super model but on the inside i am 100 times better

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

im a very fun loving woman, i like to laugh alot and have a good time, although i know in life u have to be serious sometimes, i have a great sense of humor and can always make the best out of the worst situations. the type of man that i am looking for doesnt have to be prince charming im so over the man charging in on a big white horse saving me, leave that for the fairytales, i want some one who is real that believes in honesty, commitment, and trust, someone who can share with me not only my ups but also my downs, and someone who can share my goals and dreams.