Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6429448160 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 41 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith. I love God more than anything on earth and will go anywhere I believe He is calling me. My second greatest passion is traveling to foreign nations/places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors hiking, I love nature. Also reading, writing, drawing and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who loves the Lord with all their heart, mind and spirit. I also desire a man who has a heart and calling for other and/or underprivileged nations. Someone who has an interest in missionary work. I need a man of prayer who waits upon the Lord before making important decisions

The first thing people notice about me

My personality: kind and enthusiastic

The last book I read and enjoyed

11. "Safely Home" by Randy Alcorn. It is about a man in China who is put in prison for his faith. He eventually dies there. The story was inspirational. It also gave me a great deal of insight and understanding of the culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Friends and Family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Often people mistake be to be much younger than I am based upon appearance. Hence, they treat me as though I am much younger. I don't appreciate being treated disrespectfully.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a heart for missions and orphans, especially those with special needs. I love to travel to other countries and be immersed in new cultures. I lived in China for a year and nine months. During that time I developed deep relationships I still maintain today. I also became involved in orphanage work. I would love to start my own school one day to teach individuals in third world countries how to help children with learning and physical disabilities develop their skills.