Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6429201767 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 62 / Lead sales and service associate with the U S Postal Service

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Defying the age process by eating right and exercising.Also,having enough to retire on so that I can do the things that I haven't been able to do while I was raising my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television,working out with my trainer,going out to dinner(usually on the weekends)working in my yard and in the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm quiet and conservative and a lot of times it's mistaken for being snobbish but usually I'm observing them to figure out how to approach them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad,Poor Dad. It described the difference between an uneducated man who knew how to become rich as oppose to an educated man who would end up working most of his life trying to retire comfortably.I liked the rich dad's concept and how it was explained to the boys.Most of the time though I prefer reading a National Geographic magazine or something in reference to history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very supportive family
  2. Good health and peace of mind
  3. My good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How considerate I am of other people's feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

That I love classical music and often wish that I had finished college to pursue a career in music.I also work on having a stress free life and don't like embarrassing scenes, especially in public.I'm relatively a quiet person that can really enjoy having a great time once I get out.I also enjoy working with young children,especially at church,where I helped organize the children's choir a few years ago.