Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #642910334 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 25 / Sales Operations Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very active person. I'm super into sports, especially basketball, working out, going on adventures, and trying new things. I enjoy having funny/ridiculous/hilarious conversations with my friends, but also deep/personal chats as well. I'm very spontaneous and outgoing on most days, but there are times when I just like to chill and relax. I go out of my way to help my friends because I treat them like family. I'm really into style as well. I enjoy shopping and creating new hair styles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and playing basketball. I also enjoy watching TV shows and watching sports. I experiment with style from time to time as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mother
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Physically Fit