Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6428364565 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 36 / I help develop HR and IT solutions for a law firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making things copacetic and efficient. Friends, family and good food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catch a show, a drink, read a book, hang with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That we effortlessly enjoy our time together, regardless of where we are or what we're doing - it just works and feels good

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Tipping Point: How Little Things Can Make a Big Difference" by Malcolm Gladwell. It talks about how messages and ideas can start off small but given the right catalyst, be it a person or the proper circumstance, it can spread like the flu (but in a good way). Plus it has a section on Sesame Street.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The freedom to achieve my goals
  3. Tastebuds and sunsets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Umm...

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

My glass isn't just half full, but yours if you want it.