Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6428362265 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 46 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess if there is one thing to list that I feel passionate about, it would have to be passion itself. The ability to feel strongly is what makes life worth all of its ups and downs. Where a person's passions are focused change throughout their life from interests, to family, to friends, to work. But life without passion is stagnant and uninteresting. Some may say it's a joie de vivre, a love of life... but in any case it's about it's embracing feelings and passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing a good meal with family and friends as I am very close to both and treasure the time I have with them. I am an avid reader and like to constantly be learning. I love spending time outdoors on warm, sunny days either hiking or going to the farmer's market. I'm pretty much up for anything as long as enjoy the company.

The most influential person in my life has been

The way I feel about myself when I'm around them. I know that comes of more egocentric than intended, but for me an ideal match is someone that chalenges me to grow, yet accepts me for who I am. There are any specific criteria that makes that happen.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very social and gregarious. Outgoing, can usually talk to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last really great book I read was "London" by Edward Rutherford. It chronicles the history of London from the Ice Age to moder day throught the lineage of 5 families. Currently, I'm reading "A Confederacy of Dunces" by John Kennedy Toole. Good, though not as riveting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. Warm, sunny days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friends that know me well say that I'm very tender and nurturing. I don't think that is a trait that comes out in initial contacts.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a vivacious and outgoing person. Can be sassy and sarcastic at times, caring and kind, intelligent, gregarious, practical, playful, driven, generous, quirky, loyal, and nurturing. And a huge dog lover. I find ambition, intelligence, wit, and confidence attractive qualities.