Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6428333980 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 36 / Medical Assistant/student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest.And have fun with life. I'm also passionate about photography and sports.Go Cards! Go Blues! Go Rams!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports Partying with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestyfunhumorouspassionateromantic

The first thing people notice about me

my smilemy free-spirited nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

My medical text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My freedom
  3. My past experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My past experiences which have made me the person i am today.For example my experiences in the Army and Operation Iraqi Freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

Most of my guy friends consider me like "one of the guys." I get along better with guys than girls.I guess its because i have alot more in common with guys.Like sports, partying and just cutting loose and being yourself.