Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6428332084 A Single Woman in West Henrietta, NY 48 / Art Teacher/Entrepeneur

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Henrietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Painting

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, camping, painting, drawing, taking photos and simply enjoying the outdoors with my daghter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

How kind hearted they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Simplify Your Life with Kids...All about how life goes too fast if you are worried about the cobwebs in the corner. Take time to enjoy life! It only happens once! The cobwebs happen all the time...they will still be there! Who cares, they're just cobwebs!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for raising me right
  2. My daughter for teaching me what is important in life
  3. My friends for being there always

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Find out for yourself...