Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6428326481 A Single Man in Austin, TX 37 / software engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Understanding life and living it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling (road and mountain), reading, thinking, conversing with friends, learning, building or fixing things.

The first thing people notice about me

I drive fast for a quiet person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance--a father and son set out on a motorcycle journey, that models itself as a philisophical and psychological rediscovery for the narrator's character. This whole process is used as a platform to discuss values, especially quality.This book was appealing to me on a number of levels: it had depth; it was intellectual, philisophical, yet also emotional; lots of new twists on how to think; finally, it helped me understand why i have certain preferences and what motivates and fulfills me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mountains
  2. learning
  3. music

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet