Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6428324682 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 62 / social worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am working with multiple sclerosis patients andI am very passionate helping them improve the quality of their lives in spite of this progressive neurological disease. I am also passionate about keeping myself healthy with good nutrition and exercise. Everything in moderation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing athletics and getting together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is warm and intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am full of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed reading The Coal Tatoo. It was about two sisters and their relationshipand lives in a mining town.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have two loving parents.
  2. I am thankful that I have a healthy son.
  3. I am thankful that I am healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sweet and kind

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet