Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6428320858 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 58 / part time insurance, calligrapher, and ebay seller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my love for animals-al animals. I have been doing cat rescue for many years and it has been one of the most rewarding aspects of my life. I love taking in an animal-usually a cat-who is so wild and terrified and through patience and love that animal then becomes a harmonious part of the rest of my feline family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I spend time with my family, my cats and I love to play racquetball and go to the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe it is important for both people to work at the relationship. I also believe affection, intimacy, and romance are the true core of any solid relationship. The partners need to be each other's best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my ability to make people laugh in just about any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family is definitely what I am MOST thankful for.
  2. My ability to make people laugh and smile no matter what kind of day they're having
  3. My pets-I am very into cat rescue and I've been blessed with many wonderful felines because of it!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal