Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6428305574 A Single Woman in Westmont, IL 37 / student/military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Westmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westmont, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Westmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School,Friends,Family and Religon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a sports person and a movie person so it would be something along those lines or cooking because I love to do that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny.. I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devine Revelation of Hell; It was about a lady to seen hell and told her story about it; I liked that if you are not a spritual person it allowed you to make your own decision.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal.(Not to sound like a pet, but you can always depend on me)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual