Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6428292881 A Single Man in Franklin, TN 58 / Self-employed, attorney, own companies

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: murray state (b.s.); university of kentucky (j.d.)
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Franklin, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from murray state (b.s.); university of kentucky (j.d.). I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I'm very passionate about my future in general and specifically in my belief that God has predestined the right mate for me. I've been blessed with amazing parents and extended family and want to bless them as much as I can as they get older. I love sports (football especially), but I'm not an ESPN junkie like some guys. I also especially enjoy great art and design whether it be in architecture, art, furniture, landscaping, autos, etc. I truly enjoy the creative process and I love teaching and coaching others - especially when they get that paradigm shift that takes them to a new level of reality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dinner, reading, traveling, Bible study. When the opportunity is there I love art, museums, live music, the beach, water sports. Plus, I will throw a football with anyone, anywhere, anytime. Also, I want to learn more about tennis and golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking a person of strong faith who is confident in herself through her relationship with Christ. I'd prefer a professional, well-educated person who is ambitious about life and family and who understands that all our true successes will be found together walking as God leads us. Although physical beauty is a quality I appreciate, I know that ultimately it must eminate from within. I'm excited about raising a family and building a life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I make people comfortable and they tend to open up easily around me. Also, people are always surprised to learn I'm actually older than I appear. Thank God for that one! Ha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

There is no one book in particular. I usually have more than one going at a time. I picked up the Purpose Driven Life recently and just got started. I've also read some great stuff by Joyce Meyers. Lately, I've really been focusing on self-improvement through the Bible, but as far as fiction, I've always been fond of mysteries. I love a good spy novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship and future with God.
  2. My amazing parents and extended family (bro, sis, aunts, uncles, etc.)
  3. True friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think so many people "out there" have been burned by others that it's easy to become jaded. I suppose I'd like to be able to convey that, unlike so many other people in the world, I , for one, am a person of strong character and values and can be trusted.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've been traveling most of my adult life. I practiced law for a few years in D.C., had the opportunity to go to Med School, but decided to go into business for myself and have been self-employed ever since. Now I'm really ready to find that perfect match and build a life together travelling as a vacation not a vocation. I know that most would say I'm starting late, but I don't care. I'd like to find someone also young at heart who's ready to build a life together. I particularly like "empowering" people and would be attracted to someone of the same mindset.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

office, ncis, cnbc