Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6428292174 A Single Woman in Collinsville, IL 46 / Resource Manager for Kid's First Learning Center at Church

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Collinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Collinsville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collinsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching and learning the Bible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am involved in several ministry activities at church.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a growing relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the last one in the Left Behind Series. I loved the entire series!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/Jesus
  2. Godly Friends/Church
  3. Bible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice I'm shy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

No, not at this point.