Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6427945372 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 56 / Health Care/Office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty and being true to myself

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside when the weather is nice, also like the snow. I like to spend some time with my friends and family, I like to have get togethers at my home and entertaining. Going to the movies from time to time. Day trips, being just looking at the beautiful scenery or actually having a destination. I love working on my scrapbooking projects. I enjoy concerts, I love music. I love being near the ocean, it's my favorite place in the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality, friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a great lover of reading, but I do enjoy a romance novel from time to time. I mostly read in the summer when I am at the beach, other than that, I prefer magazines or short articles and the headlines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I raised my only child alone, he is enlisted in the Marines, I will miss him terribly, but I am very very proud of him. I have great faith and have witnessed answered prayers throughout my life, now I am hoping for at least one more :-).