Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6427721067 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 53 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snow Skiing, Racquetball and Concerts

I typically spend my leisure time

Winter is about snow skiing with family & friends. Summer is spending time with family & friends around the pool, BBQ, enjoying concerts or going to the beach or lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, successful, confident and reliable

The first thing people notice about me

I am told that my face lights up when I talk and am always smiling, even on the phone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not enough hours in the day for me to read. I read mostly magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Sucess

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to take me too serious, I joke around a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am extremely independent and open minded. I have a good head on my shoulders and I am very responsible. I have and will try anything once.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

paul rodgers, christina aguilera, evanescence, radio-kmyt smooth jazz, bonnie rait

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop