Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #64277129 A Single Man in Oakridge, OR 29 / Shipper/Truck Loader

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Oakridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: oakridge high school

Oakridge, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakridge, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fitness and improving myself physically and mentally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lifting Weights, Watching Netflix, Playing Video Games, Messing Around Outside, and Hanging with my Son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who is laid back, is good with children, and enjoys the simple things in life. An animal loving gamer who likes hanging out by the river and working out occasionally would be pretty much perfect. : )

The first thing people notice about me

My arms and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Quarter Share

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

cream, garth brooks, the offspring, bone thugs, system of a down

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction