Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6426690168 A Single Woman in Flowery Branch, GA 51 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family, friends, and pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, camping, traveling, and spending time with family, friends, and pets

The most influential person in my life has been

commitment to family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly and caring personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Beach Girls by Luanne Rice. The book was about three friends that met at the beach with their families and their life journeys as they grew up. I liked the way the book ended because a brother and sister that had previously been at odds with each other were able to work out their differences and a widower found a new partner. I also enjoy reading lots of other authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to have someone special to share my life with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to laugh with, cry with, be best friends with, make great memories with and grow old with. Someone who will love me and accept me for who I am and vice versa.