Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6425192969 A Single Woman in Boulder City, NV 76 / Secretary for R&D Corp.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Boulder City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder City, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christianity, the study of same, discussing same, learning, etc. That's my first passion. I have many others.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?? ...reading, playing piano, yard work, walking, writing, odd jobs, etc., and wishing I HAD more leisure time!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a soul mate, Christian or searching, fun, someone to talk to who enjoys talking to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Good natured and a sense of humor(I've been told.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Jesus I Never Knew by Yancey. About Jesus (obviously)...it was different than most I've read about Him. I'm struggling through Josephus now... I also read fiction, love a good Mystery. I'm in the middle of reading "Monster" byF. Perentti. It's awesome. He is the Stephen King of Christian Fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence( Maybe this stems from being the recipient of so many blonde jokes?)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

My Christianity comes first, but I have a pretty diversified range of interests, i.e. varied literature (have three books going at once now), I enjoy music, some TV..., some movies, I'm interested in LIFE and people in general but really feel the need for a close relationship with someone who shares at least SOME of my interests. Someone to communicate with who might eventually turn out to be that someone special. And if not...perhaps a new friend.