Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6425120676 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, a non-profit organization - I am on the Board of Directors and very involved in the organization.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family. In the summer, I spend a lot of time in Southwest Michigan. During the week I see friends several nights of the week, usually for dinner, sometimes for other activities. I also spend time running at the lake, working out, reading, cooking, and home improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem to have a good grasp of what is important in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell. I thought it was a fascinating observation of intuition and how sometimes things really can be as simple as what first "meets the eye."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and mentors
  2. education / career
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I work very hard.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ask me later.