Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6425061767 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 44 / elementary teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, I am passionate about my family. I love spending time with them. However, I really enjoy skiing, swimming, vacationing, reading and spending time on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outside...

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is outgoing,funny and real. He must also be genuinely intersted in my son. He needs to be reliable, fun to be around and interested in making a sincere effort to making me feel special. When I find someone that I'm truely interested in, I make sure they know how special they are.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally, people say that I'm very approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read tons! Especially when I'm on vacation, so I really can't remember the last book that i read but Dean Koontz' Watchers is one of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my good attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm only interested in dating if it has the potential to go somewhere.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a christian. My faith is important to me, however, i want it to become an even more important part of my life than it currently is....