Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6425049265 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 48 / I work for the United States Postal Service

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my health and my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy excercising at the local JCC; I enjoy watching my son swim and play baseball; I also like going out to dinner or a movie with a friend

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who can communicate his feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm , outgoing, and happy personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I currently work full time and go to school full time so I have been reading college textbooks. The last book I read was "The Notebook" by Nicholas Sparks. The book was about two people who fall in love in their teenage years. She moves away and goes to college and has to leave him, but they end up reuniting and find that they are still in love with one another. The notebook refers to the notebook that the man used to write in as a journal of his whole life with his girlfriend who he then ended up marrying. The book is in flashbacks starting when they are older and reflecting back when they were younger. I enjoyed the romance the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a healthy, happy, and intelligent son.
  2. For having a wonderful and supportive mother.
  3. For having satisfying friendships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very hard-working woman who is a lot of fun to be around. I'm also very honest and a good communicator. I also love to travel and have fun.