Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #642431422 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 29 / Hardware Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cornell university
  • Religion: Hindu

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cornell university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, Photography, Hiking and Climbing, Running, Soccer, Country Music, Reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Cooking, Reading and catching up on a good movie or tv show

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and my upbringing
  2. My friends
  3. My education and career opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the kid, pink panther, walter mitty, begin again, once, silver linings playbook, piku, queen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, the coupling, yes minister, friends, seinfeld, fargo, castles of england, cosmos