Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6423738067 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 75 / Semi-retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun! Enjoying health, life, adventures, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Teaching my dog to run an obstacle course. Taking my grand daughter to horse back riding lessons, searching the internet to learn more about things of interest to me, going on an adventure, gardening, bird watching, reading, watching tv, photography, hiking, biking, taking care of my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. Typically, I have a high level of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Relaxation Response. I noticed that my clients really love to relax as I am working with them. They don't realize how wound up they are. This is a book I can recommend that will help them learn how and why they should practice relaxation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. American Citizenship
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love people and they love me back. There isn't anything I wish they would notice that they don't.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for a person with whom I feel a bonded love and chemistry.