Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6423221373 A Single Man in Chicopee, MA 35 / Law Enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicopee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going running and have run the Boston Marathon two times. I also love to ski in the winter and go to hockey games. I also enjoy following Boston sports teams and going to a few games each year

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing yard work (a necessary evil of owning a house), running or going to the gym, watching the Red Sox or playing some PS3

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has their life together and values the importance of an active lifestyle

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm almost always upbeat and very respectful to everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink-It was a very interesting look inside the human mind and how we make decisions without consciously thinking about it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The environment in which I was raised
  2. My friends
  3. My hard work ethic and intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that even though I may look stern or mean, I have a pretty good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easy going guy and enjoy going into Boston from time to time. Playing Frisbee is great fun and I could play for hours. However, it should be noted I'm not a dirty, tree hugging hippie; far from it. I really enjoy swimming as well, I wish I had a pool in my backyard...In my free time, I love going out to eat and trying different restaurants and trying new kinds of beer. If I had to pick my favorite kind, I'd probably go with Harpoon IPA. I'm looking for someone who shares my values of ambition and hard-work, but who also knows how to have fun. Women who can be comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt are the most attractive to me.