Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6421917780 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 77 / Teaching

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling in my RV. My wonderful friends. An adventure. Meeting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, hiking, watch a little TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, respectful and full of joy in living.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very approachable/friendly/outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Illusions by Richard Bach. It was about a guy who was passionate about flying liked airplanes and was called upon to care about people and their needs everytime he turned around. That we create our own reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Where I live - on a beautiful Lake in the Ozarks.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am honest and I care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

Love to water ski. Former High School Biology school teacher and counselor. I like a road less traveled.