Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6421414274 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 44 / Trust Accounting, reconciliation clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading and quilting. I like watching movies and T.V. I'm a huge football fan. Cooking and Baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, quilting, cooking and hanging out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bleachers by John Grisham...In a small Texas town former football players come to pay their last respects to their coach that is dying. Its kinda like Varsity Blues meets Friday Night Lights. It is a really good book especially if you like football.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. Each day is a good day
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I break out of my shell.