Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6421241478 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 60 / self employed, full time employee im medical field

Never Never I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Sikh

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music , TV soap, interior decoration, natural flowers, nice garden some cooking for some one special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to the music, decorating home, being with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

He should be healthy,wealth,wise and a normal human being who consider me a normal human being as well.he shoud be mature,sober,sincere,well educated and caring,loving sweet person.

The first thing people notice about me

Smily,friendly nature. Helpfull and calm( specially to my patients with attitude)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I did not read recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents, siblings, children
  2. my sweet friendly nature (which i never realized before)
  3. my patience and supportiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty.( The pearl in the sea shell and an ocean with the end less treasure.)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

No games please.