Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6420398578 A Single Woman in Chicopee, MA 57 / I'm an occupational therapist presently not working due to a disability and limited work opportunities in my location. I volunteer.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicopee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately, I've been passionate about radio and broadcasting. I've taken a training course at my local community radio station to learn how to produce and broadcast a radio show.I've always enjoyed the medium, and really relish the opportunity to be in the "air chair" as an occasional fill in program host, and to work with others during their shows.It's a great creative outlet. Community radio is my very favorite medium.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Caring family members
  2. Friends
  3. I am thankful that I have what I need to survive: a place to live, food to eat, medical insurance!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive