Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419414173 A Single Woman in Springfield, MO 38 / Medical Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being on the water whether it's a lake, ocean or river. I love boating, water-skiing, canoeing, swimming, anything outside near the water. I just feel completely happy when I'm kicked back in the sun with the wind blowing through my hair.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or watching television. I love hanging out with friends when schedules coincide.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good old-fashioned dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to put people at ease and make them feel comfortable. My friends say I'm very approachable and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Lance Armstrong's "It's Not About the Bike". I enjoyed Lance's tough attitude and his struggle to overcome his cancer. It really puts your own problems into perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest