Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419361967 A Single Man in Bel Air, MD 43 / UNIX Systems Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Neighborhood: Bel Air South
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bel Air, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am addicted to motorcycling now. I have never had so much fun in my life. I commute most days to work which is great for two things. Riding is like therapy for me, I always feel good when I can ride plus it is saving me plenty of money on fuel costs!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time riding one of my bikes. I am trying to get better at photography so I can take better pictures of places I visit.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like soft, kind, caring, affectionate, funny, smart women. Who isn't, eh? :)

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea, never thought to ask!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I had to read so many things in grad school I haven't gotten back into it yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, I am pretty open with everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Even though I mention motorcycles a lot I do know how to put things in perspective. Love, life and friends always come first.