Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419246768 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 65 / Teacher and writer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People--of whatever nationality, color, creed, or gender--doing right by each other. Noticing and enjoying the day, nature, dreams, pets, books, work, friends, humor, generosity, kindness--being conscious. Finding a man to be with who likes all this too, being good to him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, walks, talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, humor, smarts, sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Story of Edgar Sawtelle. An American version of Hamlet--w/ dogs! Liked the author's imaginative powers and the lovely and loving dog who belongs to the boy, the story's hero.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my friends
  2. Having a job I truly enjoy
  3. Being healthy, curious, feeling alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I notice them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm moving to Omaha this summer.