Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419245179 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 42 / Project Lead

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, faith, and focus on the community through volunteering. I am always excited about trying new things and being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, dancing, running, biking, reading, researching my next adventure, TV, and out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a sense of humor. I know that's two but I feel that if someone has a good heart and a good sense of humor then you can get through almost anything.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I have read is a mystery series with a comedic twist. It is extremely entertaining by making me laugh while challenging me to figure out who did it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Healthy Balanced Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty toward my close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I love traveling.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, hitch, red, marvel, pride and prejudice, holiday

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ncis, my boys