Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419240573 A Single Man in Mishawaka, IN 42 / machinist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mishawaka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mishawaka, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mishawaka, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching T.V. and reading. I like to fish alot in the summertime.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and caring, and someone who will accept me for me

The first thing people notice about me

My hair which is this crazy brown and it has its own growth pattern. It is soooo thick

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chuck Norris bio. It was about his life. I liked the whole book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have freinds to be with
  2. Be able to visit my family often
  3. Able to have a job to make money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I listen and am quiet

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm shy at first but when you get to know me better I talk more freely