Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419228280 A Single Woman in Southampton, PA 41 / Director of Development for a university.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Southampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Southampton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy following politics and current events. I enjoy the company of my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I still like going "out" every now and then. But I also enjoy low key nights of just hanging out, getting dinner and catching a movie. I try to go down the shore in the summers. I love the beach,and like to vacation in warm places to get me through the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh alot and enjoy spending time with people who can see the humor in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly don't care what people "notice" about me right away. At 30, I am way past obsessing over about what people think of me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and like someone who is strong willed and has their own opinions. Although my politics are liberal, I don't need a guy to think exactly like me, but I can't stand it if that person doesn't have an opinion. Don't worry I am not about debating 24/7- just some intellectual conversations on occasion. EAGLES fan is a plus! Also, I am only interested in meeting someone in my age range (28-33). I won't respond to younger or older matches, it's just my personal preference. AND I am not interested in someone who was married before (divorced or widowed,) and finally NO CHILDREN.