Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419211875 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 38 / State Government Clerk

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about honesty and integrity those are the basis of any relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, doing things with/for my Mom, Grandma, Aunt, or Cousins or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Sense of Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very Respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mission Compromised by Oliver North it is basically a CIA book it is really good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Heath
  2. My Job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am Very Easy Going and a go with the flow kinda guy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Basically I am looking for a girl who will accept me for who I am not what they want me to be get to know me then see if you like me or not but give me a chance.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other