Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419170469 A Single Woman in Woodbury, CT 63 / I am a nurse, but more like a case manager of memory impaired elderly in an assisted living community.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I'm most passionat about my relationship with the people I care for at work. I work with the mentally impaired elderly. I find it suprising that some people don't realize they cannot sometimes speak for themselves and I love helping them live the most dignified life they can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, reading the paper, listening to music. I also like to take care of houseplants and a small garden. I work out with wieghts or walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect is the most important quality for me. Second runner-ups are dependability and I would like someone who likes to fix things around the house but not opposed to hiring someone for big projects beyond their limits.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told many times that I am approachable and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Secret Life of Bees". It was about a young girl who searched for information about her mother who died in her young childhood. I liked the fact that it was about woman who were self sufficient.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends without which I would be very bored.
  2. A good job where I can be productive and a home where I can retreat to.
  3. My faith which has given me the tools to live sane.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty. I think that honesty will never bring you in the wrong direction.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I am an average woman looking for a good relationship. I try to keep things simple. I believe life is to be shared with someone special.