Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419088767 A Single Woman in Hampton, IA 53 / Security Guard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go walking with friends or my dog. I love to go camping, fishing. etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book, or taking my dog for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is a caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

Very friendly, always a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Swan and the Raven It's a historical Romance book. I like reading romance books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having God in our lives.
  2. My pets
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a human being.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Even though I am overweight, I have a great personality.