Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419085572 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 37 / Airport Planning

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about my family. We're very close, though not geographically. I can't imagine who'd I would be without all of their influences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book or playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I think its very important to laugh at life and not take it so seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, I'm pretty tall for a female

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and enjoy several different kinds of books. I'm a female, so of course I read the romances but I also read forensic crime novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I'm blonde, I am quite intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm open, so ask anything you'd like. If you'd like, you can email me at airguam1@aol.com.