Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419084970 A Single Man in Springfield, MO 53 / Electronic repair

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I hate to sound like a broken record...but loyalty to GOD would always have to come first. Outside of that, I am very passionate about loyalty, being compasionate toward my fellow man and trying to get pleasure out of life. Obviously, I would like to meet a complementary spirit; soulmate if you will.

I typically spend my leisure time

Projects around house or enjoying summer sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

No idea. I never really asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings (Hobbit and trilogy; read 2x and would again).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life. Being granted the opportunity to live it (even if not totally satisfied with some of it = romance).
  2. The health and well-being of my family.
  3. Living in a free society which enables us to choose our path.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not really. There are too many things that can be covered by this question. That kind of "getting to know" someone is more of what the relationship is about.