Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419071568 A Single Woman in San Marcos, TX 51 / REALTOR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Marcos, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Someone recently told me it was God. I guess what he didn't understand is that if God is at the center of your life, He is part of everything in your life. That doesn't mean you can't go to the movies, or for a ride on a bike or have dinner with friends. It just means that when you do those things, they will mean so much more with God's presence.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time?? I keep busy with work, my church and volunteer work. There's not much leisure time, but when I do get it, I like to travel....even if it's just a weekend get away. If I don't have that much time, then a walk will work, too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm "nice." Can't tell you how many times that's been used to describe me. Recently I had someone who met me for the first time tell me I was "at peace" and "calm." Once they learn my age, they also notice I look younger!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading John C. Maxwell's book "Today Matters." Best description comes from the author himself..."Everyone has the power to impact the outcome of his life. The way to do it is to focus on today...Today is the only time you have. It's too late for yesterday. And you can't depend on tomorrow."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That "nice" girls also like to have a lot of fun!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

That even though God/church is a big part of my life, I'm normal! I enjoy the same things most people enjoy....life, friends, etc. I also make mistakes. I don't carry a "holier than thou" attitude and I hope you'll at least try to get to know me a little before writing me off. Thanks!