Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419065965 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 41 / Management

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I somewhat think this question is silly. But I'll try to answer. I love reading, listening to music, art and learning. As long as I can always do those things, life is worth living. I guess that would be my passion. I really enjoy being outside and being active, but when I'm 70 I don't care if I can play tennis or golf. I hope I still have my mind, can listen to music see how the world has changed, be able to read about everything new and hopefully discuss it with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do a variety of things from golfing, reading, hanging out with friends over happy hour, shopping, doing things around the house, drawing and if all goes well, I'll be getting a motorcycle before summer hits, if not, I'll be sad.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good character! That means, you are honest, you are not petty, you wish only the best for others no matter how much you like or dislike them. You are not mean spirited, you do not cheat at anything, or are aggresive. You can get along with most people and are outgoing and up to meeting new people and being out and about. You're helpful when someone needs and not a selfish person.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neverwhere, it is a fantasy type book. It is set in the London underground and is about a very bored man who comes across a girl injured on the sidewalk. He helps her out and by doing so becomes invisable. He finds his way to the London underground and this girl who is being hunted by two men and she is trying to find out why. I could go on, but I would give the whole book away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they keep me honest.
  2. My friends, they give me something to laugh about.
  3. Me! I have the above 2 things, my health and a roof over my head, what else do you need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have tattoo's and want more of them, so if you're not into that, I'm not the girl for ya. They are discreet due to my career but they are there. I do like weird things, can be somewhat abstract and say things that are completely off the wall. I don't offend easily and would not want to be with someone who does.