Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419057172 A Single Woman in Palm Harbor, FL 56 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Palm Harbor, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The environment, astrology, music, organic gardening, art

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, remodeling my home, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a man who has balance in his life, is open to a loving relationship, honest, and has a great sense of humor in the everyday moments. A good communicator who has an open mind and loves to learn new things or explore new places. A good sense of self that shows through in confidence, stability in his life, and a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I look them in the eyes and listen well...some have commented that they feel a good energy around me. I feel I have a sense of confidence, caring heart, and laidback nature that makes others comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dave Barry's Guide to Men is a comedian's sarcastic look at the things men do...I loved it because it kept me laughing until I had tears in my eyes. Update...last book now I read all the way through was Shades of Grey...loved it because it was a good love story as well as exciting and passionate. Not particularly deep, but just good old fashioned fun reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons and dog
  2. My friends
  3. My spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very creative side and a deep appreciation of art, music, writing, etc. I love learning new creative talents and exploring different modes of expressing myself, so never became an "expert" or good enough to call myself an artist at any ONE thing, but I can say I've tried a lot of DIFFERENT creative things. Painting, ballet, bellydance, drumming, jewelry making, writing poetry, pottery making, line dancing, piano, guitar, drawing, salsa dancing.... the list goes on...:) Bottom line...I can amuse myself while you watch football. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I practice my spirituality/religion with open mindedness and genuine love for all others no matter what their faith and would appreciate a partner who is like minded. I listed astrology as one of my passions, and I hope that you read this far to see that I still believe in God and have a deep faith. I was skeptical of astrology when I first started studying it, but have found it to have great depth, insight and high accuracy when practiced with true professionalism and character. I study it less for prediction purposes, and more for help in my healing work with individuals through medical astrology. Open minds, please. :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama