Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6419056866 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 60 / billing/accounting clerk, I.T. support, office supply purchaser

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies and music. I love movies and buy what I like. But I could never live without music. (Preference is music prior to the early 80's). I would rather loose my sight than loose my hearing and not be able to enjoy music.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't have any idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wedding. A man who realizes his 30 year marriage is falling apart. The best part was the end when he surprises his wife that their daughter's wedding is a fake and it is the wedding his wife always wanted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my job
  3. an understanding ex-husband who is willing to help me in my new life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm tired of sitting home. I want to get out and enjoy life with someone special.