Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6417242481 A Single Woman in New London, PA 33 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New London, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New London, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to pick ONE!! Not fair, but I would have to say politics and issues of social justice are two things guaranteed to perk up my interest. Although, ask me a question about history and I will defiantly drop what I'm doing to talk.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or outdoor summer activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is interested in companionship, intellectual conversations, and shared interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My very enthusiastic personality, it's rather obvious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the Rings, which I have finally read after several years of badgering by my dear friends. It was a sweeping tale of the heights and depths to which humanity can reach. It was a story that conveyed in joyful agony the reality which is life and love through a tale that touches the heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to further my education
  2. A supportive family
  3. My crazy and wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, I have no idea. It never occurred to me to ask what they did not did not notice

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am interested in a more casual relationship at this point. School takes up lot of time.