Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6416895875 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 67 / Accounts Receivable

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren, I try to be there for all the soccer games, or school plays etc. I love traveling and the US see all the beautiful sites god as created for us to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, reading, being with friends, taking day trips to see new places, and playing with my grandkids or the dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest about who you are and what you want out of life. Someone who enjoys doing new things,likes long walk, cuddling on the couch, holding hands, and trips to the mountains or beach.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy. Once I feel comfortable in a situation then I relax and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly I read Quilting magazines, but the book I am currently reading is about John the Baptist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren. They are what keeps me young and I love them all.
  2. My work. God has blessed me with a job I love. I have been doing it for almost 20 at the same company and I still enjoy going to work everyday.
  3. Being able to do the things I love like camping and making quits.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh and have fun, and I usually do once I feel comfortable in any setting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I like to dance but haven't done so in years. My favorite days are spent out on a lake or driving down the road soaking up the beauty of the countryside. I'm honest, sincere, affectionate and I don't play games.